中文
Home  >  About  >  Contact Us

Contact Us

Address

Reed Sinopharm Exhibitions Co., Ltd.
15th Floor Tower B, Ping An International Financial Centre,
No. 1-3, Xinyuan South Road,
Chaoyang District
Beijing, China 100027

 

For international clients, please contact:

 

Germany/Austria
Ms.Rosita Simmleit
Reed Exhibitions ISG
Tel:+49 211 556 2848
Fax:+49 211 556 231
Email:rosita.simmleit@reedexpo.de
   

United Kingdom/Ireland
Ms. Rossella Giaquinto
RG Expo
Tel: + 44 (0) 7882042197
Email: rossella@rgexpo.net

Italy
Ms.Magda Bavila
Emmevents,Italy
Tel: + 39 02 95844801
Fax: + 39 02 95784033
Email: magda.bavila@emmevents.com

France
Ms.Sarah Gobillon
Reed Exhibitions ISG
Email:sgobillon@reed-export.fr

India

Ms.Shreeya S. Raute

Reed Exhibitions ISG
T: +91 (0) 22 67716610
F: +91 (0) 22 67716601
Email: shreeya.raute@reedexpo.co.uk

 

Israel
Mr. Shabtay Levy
Shabtay Levy Global Consulting,
Tel: +972 3 9527978
Email:shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com

Korea
Mr. Daniel Shin 
SINOSEOUL CO.,LTD.
Tel: +822-6370-8853
Fax: +822-6371-8004 
Email: daniel@seline.co.kr

Taiwan
Ms.Pamela Lin
WES Expo
Tel: +886-2-2598-2630 ext.107
Fax: +886-2-2598-2650
E-mail: pamela_lin@wesexpo.com

Rest of the world  
Reed Sinopharm Exhibitions Co., Ltd.
Mr. Zen Tan
E-mail: zhen.tan@reedsinopharm.com
Tel: +86-10-8455 6693